Jason Carter - Former candidate for Governor

Rep. Mickey Stephens - State Rep. District 165 (Savannah)

Rep. Derrick Jackson - State Rep. District 64, (Tyrone, Fairburn, Union City, College Park)

Sen. Steve Henson - Democratic Leader of Georgia Senate, Senator, District 41 (Dekalb and Gwinnett Counties)

Rep. Billy Mitchell - State Rep. District 88 (Stone Mountain, Tucker)

David Cooke - District Attorney, Macon-Bibb County

Rep. Miriam Paris - State Rep. District 142 (Macon)

Sen. Harold Jones - State Senator, District 22 (Augusta)

Georgia Equality